Have a Question or Want a Free Market Report?

Contact Me

Reviews

Client Ratings Tyrone Hardy has been rated by 20 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 98%
  • Recommendation: 96%
  • Performance: 99%

Testimonials


He displayed his transparency, truthfulness, and loyalty as soon as we met. That set the foundation for the selection. I would highly recommend Tyrone Hardy to anyone!
Julian Washington-McCoy, left feedback 8 months ago
Tyrone is awesome and very knowledgeable he has been our realtor for the pass 7 years. He taught us the ins and outs of buying our first home and now our second one and he is assisting us on sell as well. He is a great realtor and I would recommend him to anyone interested in home buying Tyrone knows what to look for and represent his client’s very well He is very good at what he does in real estate and has never lied to us very honest Very polite and professional It’s our second home purchase and it was just as easy as the first
Lee and Melinda Hampton VA, left feedback on 5/14/2020
Tyrone Hardy is an amazing real estate agent! Phenomenal customer service! He’s very patient and understanding. He was honest and up front with me about everything and did not pressure to make his sale. I felt very comfortable with him as my agent. I appreciate his time and effort put in to my first time purchasing a home. I would recommend him to anyone I know looking to buy or sale their home.
Jennifer Terry Virgina Beach VA, left feedback on 3/25/2020
Mr. Hardy was professional from beginning to end. Explained everything and made sure I was abreast st every stage of the process. Highly recommended. A++ service.
Seneca Norfolk Virginia, left feedback on 2/1/2020
Tyrone was very efficient and knowledgeable about the home buying experience. He walked us through every detail and explained it to us in terms that we understood. He has a personality that makes you feel like you are family and not just a commission check. I am so happy that we had the privilege of having Tyrone as our agent. I will refer any and everyone to him when they are looking to buy or sell their house. Tyrone gave us a list to select from for inspection as to let us choose who we wanted without pressure, he emailed us different properties after my picky wife gave him the grocery list of things that she liked and disliked. My wife had a handle 99% of our experience because I was deployed and Tyrone treated her like a little sister. I was very comfortable with him showing her houses without me being there. He is a very professional and detailed gentleman. My wife was nervous about closing and Tyrone and Amiee along with the attorney made my wife comfortable and her experience as smooth as possible. There are many words that should be included on this list to describe Tyrone such as AMAZING, Wonderful, Top Notch, Honest, Funny, HARD WORKING. I could go on and on but I think you get the point.
James Carson, Norfolk, Virginia, left feedback on 3/25/2019
Tyrone is an excellent agent and always responsive to our needs as out of town clients trying to find a home quickly. He made appointments for showings within hours when possible and was integral in helping us find our dream home. I would definitely Recommend Tyrone for 5 star service when purchasing or selling a home. You can’t go wrong with this guy!!!
Carmen Porter, New Kent VA, left feedback on 10/2/2018
Tyrone hardy was amazing the whole time from me buying the house to me calling him back to sale my house. I would recommend Tyrone hardy to be anyone’s realtor because he is truly the best. Respectful, honest, always there for you any time you need him.
Raekwon hunter, Virginia, left feedback on 1/20/2018
Dedicated, Determined and Confident Tyrone will find your dream house me. Very knowledgeable and committed to your task at finding your dream home.
Milton Williams, left feedback on 12/7/2017
Mr Hardy made my home buying process easy with his knowledge of what to do and not to do As close to perfect as you can get. If I ever buy another home again I'm getting Tyrone as my agent.
Brad Belton virginia beach va., left feedback on 10/12/2017
Mr. Tyrone Hardy was the most well versed agebt on buying and selling homes I have ever meet. He was very helpful in making our final decision to purchase in River Hollow. I have recommended him to several of my friends and family and they also have purchased with him because of his "Go Get It" attitude. I would buy and sell with him and The Real Estate Group again. The Eldridge Family..
Carlos Eldridge Chesapeake Virginia, left feedback on 5/16/2017
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.